Back to top

Our Staff

The Staff at Offutt & Associates CPAs

John Offutt CPA - President and Owner - jbo@offuttassoc.com

Judy Pratt CPA - Certified Public Accountant - Judy@offuttassoc.com

Doris Wilson CPA - Certified Public Accountant - Doris@offuttassoc.com

Peggy Offutt - Assistant/Office Manager - PSO@offuttassoc.com

Claudia Winkleman - Payroll Manager - Claudia@offuttassoc.com

Donald Donoghue CPA - Certified Public Accountant - Donald@offuttassoc.com

Caroline Roberson - Staff Accountant - croberson@offuttassoc.com

Kathy Bare - Staff Accountant- Kyb@offuttassoc.com

Evan Antoniuk - Staff Accountant - Evan@offuttassoc.com

Roushan Rice - Staff Accountant - Roushan@offuttassoc.com

Amy Ligush - Payroll Assistant - Amy@offuttassoc.com

Bette Troxell - QB Certified User